Halmstad HK

Preconal – Huvudkontor

Postadress
Box 4014
SE-300 04 Halmstad

Tel: 035-26 52 700
e-post: halmstad@preconal.se

Besöksadress kontor
Spetsvinkelgatan 9
302 50 Halmstad

Besöksadress fabrik (Falkenberg)
Kabelvägen 3
311 50 Falkenberg

Personal - Halmstad HK

Niels Kjaer
VD/CEO & Försäljningschef
Tel: +45 92445577

Mejl: niels.k@preconal.se

Jozo Lovric
Entreprenadchef
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 13
Mejl: jozo.l@preconal.se

Martin Jönsson
Säljledare
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 16
Mejl: martin.j@preconal.se

Richard Tolstoy
Chief Procurement Officer
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 25
Mejl: richard.t@preconal.se

Elina Glittmark
Inköp (föräldraledig)
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 07
Mejl: elina.g@preconal.se

Dejan Klepić 
Inköp
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 07
Mejl: dejan.k@preconal.se

Torbjörn Lund
Senior Sälj
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 28
Mejl: torbjorn.l@preconal.se 

Kjell Johansson
Key Account Manager

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 15
Mejl:
kjell.j@preconal.se

Peter Freytag
Säljare 

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 21
Mejl:
peter.f@preconal.se

Peter Nyving
Säljare

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 22
Mejl:
peter.n@preconal.se

Björn Hedman
Säljsupport
Mejl: bjorn.h@preconal.se

Peter Tervahauta
Teknisk- och arkitektsupport

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 23
Mejl:
peter.t@preconal.se

Michael Håkansson
Säljare 

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 17
Mejl:
 michael.h@preconal.se

Martin Brandgård
Säljare 

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 02
Mejl:
 martin.b@preconal.se

Mattias Bohlin
Projektledare
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 18
Mejl:
mattias.b@preconal.se

Ossian Erro
Projektledare

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 31
Mejl:
ossian.e@preconal.se

Christer Bengtsson
Kalkyl

Mejl: christer.b@preconal.se

Lars Johansson
Kalkyl

Mejl: lars.j@preconal.se

Henrik Sten
Konstruktör
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 12
Mejl:
henrik.s@preconal.se

Peter Bengtsson
Konstruktör
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 20
Mejl:
peter.b@preconal.se

Elvis Crnolic
Konstruktör

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 08
Mejl:
elvis.c@preconal.se

Rewan Eredini
Junior Konstruktör

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 24
Mejl:
rewan.e@preconal.se

Timotei Melciu
Junior Konstruktör

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 30
Mejl:
timotei.m@preconal.se

Fredrik Jansson
Controller
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 10
Mejl: fredrik.ja@preconal.se

Johanna Bergström
Redovisningsekonom
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 36
Mejl: johanna.b@preconal.se

Jenny Berzander
Redovisningsekonom

Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 33
Mejl:
 jenny.b@preconal.se

Pernilla Strid
Ekonomiassistent 
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 35
Mejl: pernilla.s@preconal.se 

Mikael Andersson
IT-chef
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 19
Mejl: mikael.a@preconal.se

Hanna Medjed Stjernström
HR-chef
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 11
Mejl: hanna.s@preconal.se

Felicia Nyman
HR-Specialist & Marknad
Tel: +46(0)35-265 27 09
Mejl: felicia.n@preconal.se

Arboga

Preconal Fasad AB/Preconal System AB

Postadress
Box 232
SE 732 24 Arboga

Tel: 0589-150 30
e-post: arboga@preconal.se

Adress
Strängen 15
732 31 Arboga

Personal - Arboga

Frederik Karlsson
Säljledare
Tel: +46(0)589-35 06 03
Mejl: frederik.k@preconal.se

Lars Fernström
Säljare

Tel: +46(0)589-150 33
Mejl:
lars.f@preconal.se

Janne Salmi
Säljare

Tel: +46(0)589-150 36
Mejl:
janne.s@preconal.se

Mats Ekberg
Säljare

Tel: +46(0)589-150 35
Mejl:
mats.e@preconal.se

Jari Salmi
Säljare

Tel: +46(0)589-150 31
Mejl:
 jari.s@preconal.se

Per Olsson
Key Account Manager
Tel: +46(0)589-150 32
Mejl:
per.o@preconal.se

Johan Eriksson
Projektledare
Tel: +46(0)589-151 37
Mejl:
johan.e@preconal.se

Camilla Luck
Projektledare

Johannes Laukka
Projektledare
Tel: +46(0)589-35 06 02
Mejl: johannes.l@preconal.se

Allan Åkermark
Konstruktör

Tel: +46(0)589-151 72
Mejl:
allan.a@preconal.se

Arlöv/Malmö

Preconal Fasad AB/Preconal System AB

Tel: 040-12 04 22
e-post: malmo@preconal.se

Adress
Företagsvägen 30
232 37 Arlöv

Personal Arlöv/Malmö

Peter Foli Larsen
tf säljledare 
Tel: +4523802182
Mejl:
 peter.la@preconal.dk

Björn Kristersson
Säljare
Tel: +46(0)40-608 44 04
Mejl: bjorn.k@preconal.se

Martin Olsson
Säljare
Tel: +46(0)40-12 29 40
Mejl: martin.o@preconal.se 

Per-Eric Rönnkvist
Projektledare
Tel: +46(0)40-608 44 06
Mejl: per-eric.r@preconal.se

Vagiz Milushev
Konstruktör

Tel: +46(0)40-12 10 06
Mejl:
vagiz.m@preconal.se

Danmark (Ishøj)

Preconal Fasad AB/Preconal System AB

Industrikrogen 3, DK-2635 Ishøj
Preconal System AB/C/O HS Hansen AS

Peter Foli Larsen, Regionchef Danmark
Mejl: peter.la@preconal.dk
Tel: +45 23 80 21 82
Box 4014, 300 04 Halmstad

Falkenberg

Preconal Fasad AB/Preconal System AB

Tel:0346-554 50
e-post: falkenberg@preconal.se

Adress
Kabelvägen 3
311 50 Falkenberg

Personal - Falkenberg

Mats Jacobsen
Operation Manager

Tel: +46(0)346-554 61
Mejl:
mats.j@preconal.se

Stefan Grimberg
Konstruktion- & Produktionsteknik

Tel: +46(0)346-554 94
Mejl:
 stefan.g@preconal.se

Rikard Karlsson
tf Produktionschef 

Tel: +46(0)346-197 78
Mejl:
 rikard.k@preconal.se

William Brorsson
Inköp

Tel: +46(0)346-197 80
Mejl:
william.b@preconal.se

Peter Larsson
Montageledare 

Tel: +46(0)346-197 87
Mejl:
 peter.l@preconal.se

Karlstad

Preconal Fasad AB/Preconal System AB

Tel: 054-85 10 80
e-post: karlstad@preconal.se

Adress
Bidevindsgatan 2, 652 21 Karlstad

Personal - Karlstad

Tomas Åberg
Säljledare
Tel: +46(0)54-85 19 87
Mejl:
tomas.a@preconal.se

Thomas Sjögren
Produktionschef

Tel: +46(0)54-85 10 87
Mejl:
thomas.s@preconal.se

Magnus Larsson
Säljare

Tel: +46(0)54-771 79 13
Mejl:
magnus.l@preconal.se

Erik Hammarström
Projektledare

Tel: +46(0)54-771 79 12
Mejl:
erik.h@preconal.se

Anders Hammarström
Säljare

Tel: +46(0)54-85 10 83
Mejl: anders.h@preconal.se

Jonas Thilén
Säljare

Tel: +46(0)54-85 19 84
Mejl:
jonas.t@preconal.se

Mattias Jannang

Mattias Janäng
After Sales

Tel: +46(0)54-85 09 86
Mejl:
mattias.j@preconal.se

Tom Kontinen
Montageledare
Tel: +46(0)54-85 19 85

Mejl: tom.k@preconal.se

Landeryd

Preconal Fasad AB/Preconal System AB

Postadress
Box 133
SE 314 04 Landeryd

Tel: 0371-402 80
e-post: landeryd@preconal.se

Adress
Ängvägen 8
314 94 Landeryd

Personal - Landeryd

Samuel Johansson
Produktionschef
Tel: +46(0)37-14 02 89

Mejl: samuel.j@preconal.se

Jörgen Kettil
Produktionsberedning
Tel: +46(0)37-14 02 82
Mejl: jorgen.k@preconal.se 

Stockholm

Preconal Fasad AB/Preconal System AB

Tel: 08-777 93 20
e-post: stockholm@preconal.se

Adress
Elsa Brändströmsgata 52
129 52 Hägersten

Personal - Stockholm

Magnus Landell
Projektledare
Tel: +46(0)8- 120 557 75
Mejl:
magnus.la@preconal.se

Mikael Cicek
Projektledare 
(föräldraledig)
Tel: +46(0)8-120 557 74
Mejl:
mikael.c@preconal.se

Jonny Andersson
Konstruktör

Tel: +46(0)8-120 557 72
Mejl:
jonny.a@preconal.se